About Us  Green Building  Projects  News  Contact Us  Clients  




Staff Directory

Executive Staff
Everett Dowling
President
808.270.0518 everett@dowlingco.com
Don Fujimoto
Vice President
808.270.0526 don@dowlingco.com
Project Management
Mei Lee Wong
Sales and Marketing
Hawaiian Homes Projects
808.270.0523 meilee@dowlingco.com
Brian Ige
Construction
808.270.0511 brian@dowlingco.com
Derek Kochi
Construction
808.270.0529 derek@dowlingco.com
Accounting
Keli Wada
Controller
808.270.0563 kwada@dowlingco.com
Kelii Gomez
Assistant Controller
808.270.0565 kelii@dowlingco.com
Administrative Staff
Marilyn Stupplebeen
Sales and Marketing
808.270.0533 marilyn@dowlingco.com
Lynne Takiguchi
Construction
808.270.0509 lynne@dowlingco.com
Jamie Kawamoto
Administrative Assistant
808.270.0520 jamie@dowlingco.com